plan_3.jpg


 

Artelli Gallery #21
www.artelligallery.com
Contact: Greet Umans - greet.umans@telenet.be

Art Contest - Window C
www.artcontest.be
Contact: Valérie Boucher - valerie@artcontest.be

Béatrice Brunner #11
www.beatricebrunner.ch
Contact: Fabrice Schneider - galerie@beatricebrunner.ch

De Filatuur  #27

Gery Art Gallery  #15
www.geryartgallery.com
Contact: Philippine Bouvier - brussels@geryartgallery.com

DuflonRacz #11 & #30
www.duflon-racz.ch
Contact: Pol Le Vaillant - bruxelles@duflon-racz.ch

Hopstreet #44
Hopstreet Window - Window E
www.hopstreet.be
Contact: Pascal Lambrecht - hop@hopstreet.be

Iconik Gallery #43
www.iconikgallery.com
Contact: Magali Schuermans - info@iconikgallery.com

JAP - Window B
www.jap.be
Contact: Carine Bienfait - info@jap.be

Plagiarama #24
www.plagiarama.com
Contact: plagiarama@gmail.com
 
Rossicontemporary #17
www.rossicontemporary.be
Contact: Francesco Rossi - rossi@rossicontemporary.be

Light Cube Art Gallery - Window D
www.light-cube.be
Contact: Nathalia Tsala - info@light-cube.be

Victor Hunt  #41
 
Xavier Hufkens #42
www.xavierhufkens.com
Contact: Ana Zoe Zijlstra - anazoe.zijlstra@xavierhufkens.com

Zwart Huis #20
www.galeriezwarthuis.be
Contact: Elke Helbig - elke@galeriezwarthuis.be



Pop-up galleries

Artitude #31
www.artitude.com
Contact: Chris De Becker - chris@artitude.be

La peau de l’ours #12
www.lapeaudelours.net
Contact: Thomas Ghaye - info@lapeaudelours.net

Marie-Anne Truffino #32
www.marie-anne-truffino.be
Contact: Marie-Anne Truffino - matruffino@gmail.com